Snack Pack Vegan Caramel Popcorn


This Vegan Caramel popcorn is sweet, salty, and crunchy. We are happy to say that no dairy is used in the making of our Vegan Caramel popcorn. This product is gluten free, soy free and vegan friendly! In a convenient snack pack it's perfect for lunch boxes, an after school snack or a quick bite on the run. Your popcorn will come in a 200(H) x 140(W) resealable bag.