Large Vegan Caramel Popcorn (190g)


This Vegan Caramel popcorn is sweet, salty, and crunchy. We can gladly say that no dairy is used in the making of our Vegan Caramel popcorn. It comes in a resealable bag that means you can have Vegan Caramel popcorn whenever or wherever you like!  With a 6 month shelf life you don't have to worry about eating it immediately. This product is gluten free, soy free and vegan friendly! Your popcorn will come in a 275(H) x 190(W) resealable bag.